TONOTION offers individual und creative sound design for film, theatre, radio plays, sound installations, multimedia and advertising.

TONOTION offers the whole range of sound design: from the production of individual sounds and soundscapes over audio logos, corporate sound and sound branding to the complete master and complete post production.

TONOTION is known for quality. We aim at producing unique and distinctive sounds instead of merely recycling prefabricated libraries. The private studio enables us to make professional recordings and to create totally new sounds without loss of time.


TONOTION is flexible. We use Nuendo and Pro Tools, are surround-sound-ready and compatibel with all established video- and audio formats. The smooth transfer of project data from and to AVID-, Final Cut Pro- or ProTools-systems is guaranteed.


Get in contact with us! We are happy to send you our demo reel.

SOUNDDESIGN

TONOTION  bietet individuelles und kreatives Sounddesign für Film, Theater, Hörspiel, Sound-installationen, Multimedia und Werbung.

TONOTION bietet alle Bereiche von Sounddesign: von der Produktion einzelner Sounds und einzelner Soundscapes über Audiologos, Corporate Sound und Sound Branding bis zu Foley, Tonschnitt und zur kompletten Post Produktion.


TONOTION steht für Qualität. Wir haben den Anspruch eigenständige und unverwechselbare Sounds zu produzieren und nicht einfach vorgefertigte Klänge zu recyceln. Das eigene Tonstudio ermöglicht es, ohne Zeitverlust professionelle Aufnahmen zu machen und völlig neue Sounds zu kreieren.


TONOTION ist flexibel. Wir verweden Nuendo und Pro Tools, sind surround-sound-tauglich ausgerüstet und kompatibel mit allen gängigen Video- und Audioformaten.  Der Austausch von Projektdaten mit AVID-, Final Cut Pro- oder anderen ProTools-Systemen funktioniert problemlos.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir schicken Ihnen gerne unser Demo-Reel zu.